Sports Schedules

 

Toombs County Bulldogs 2019 Varsity Schedule

The Bulldogs home game versus Telfair County has been moved to Wednesday at 6 p.m. due to weather.

Date Day Opponent Location Time.
February 13 Wednesday Telfair County Lyons 6 p.m.
February 14 Thursday Coffee Co. Douglas 6 p.m.
February 16 Saturday Tattnall Co. Reidsville 11 a.m.(JV/Varsity)
February 18   Monday Telfair County McRae 5:30 p.m.
February 21            Thursday Appling Co.          Baxley 6 p.m.
February 23 Saturday Appling Co. Lyons 12 noon
February 23 Saturday Wheeler Co. Lyons 3 p.m.
February 26 Tuesday Coffee Co. Lyons 5:45 p.m.
February 28 Thursday                 Tattnall Co. Lyons 4 p.m. (JV/Varsity)
March 4 Monday Bacon County Alma 6 p.m.
March 7 Thursday                 Bacon County Lyons 5:45 p.m.
March 8 Friday Bacon County Alma 7 p.m.
March 11 Monday Bryan County Lyons 5:45 p.m.
March 14 Thursday        Bryan County Pembroke 5 p.m.
March 15 Friday Bryan County Lyons 5:45 p.m.
March 18 Monday Metter Metter 5:30 p.m.
March 20 Wednesday Metter Lyons 5:45 p.m.
March 21 Thursday Metter Metter 5:30 p.m.
March 25 Monday Jeff Davis   Lyons 5:45 p.m.
March 28 Thursday Jeff Davis Hazlehurst 6 p.m.
March 29 Friday Jeff Davis Lyons 5:45 p.m.
April 1 Monday Vidalia Lyons 5:45 p.m.
April 4 Thursday Vidalia Vidalia 5:45 p.m.
April 5 Friday Vidalia Lyons 5:45 p.m.
April 11 Thursday Bleckley Co. Cochran 5:45 p.m.
April 15 Monday Swainsboro Swainsboro 5:30 p.m.
April 18 Thursday Swainsboro  Lyons 5:45 p.m. (Sr. Night)
April 19 Friday Swainsboro  Swainsboro 5:30 p.m.

 

Toombs County Junior Varsity 2019 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
February 16 Saturday Tattnall County Reidsville 11 a.m.
February 19 Tuesday   Swainsboro Swainsboro 5 p.m.
February 22 Friday Vidalia Lyons 5 p.m.
February 28 Thursday Tattnall County Lyons 4 p.m.
March 1 Friday Jeff Davis Lyons 6 p.m.
March 6 Wednesday Swainsboro Lyons 5 p.m.
March 12 Tuesday Metter Lyons 5 p.m.
March 23 Saturday Jeff Davis Hazlehurst 11 a.m
March 27 Wednesday Dodge County Eastman 4 p.m. (DH)
March 30 Saturday Appling County Baxley 11 a.m.
April 9 Tuesday Vidalia Vidalia 5 p.m.

 

Toombs County Middle School 2019 A-Team Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
February 7 Thursday William James Lyons 4 p.m.
February 8 Friday West Laurens Lyons 4 p.m.
February 11 Monday Bleckley County Cochran 4 p.m.
February 12 Tuesday East Laurens East Laurens 4 p.m.
February 18 Monday William James Statesboro TBA 2nd game DH
February 19 Tuesday ECI Twin City TBA 2nd game of DH
February 23 Saturday Dodge County Diamond Day Eastman TBA
February 26 Tuesday ECI Lyons TBA 2nd game DH
March 5 Tuesday North Tattnall Reidsville 4:30 p.m.
March 7 Thursday Bryan County Pembroke 4:30 p.m.
March 14 Thursday South Tattnall Lyons 4 p.m.
March 16 Saturday Vidalia Diamond Day Vidalia TBA
March 19 Tuesday Dodge County Eastman 4 p.m.
March 21 Thursday Metter Lyons 4 p.m.
March 26 Tuesday South Tattnall Glennville 4:30 p.m.
March 28 Thursday North Tattnall Lyons 4 p.m.
April 9 Tuesday Bryan County Lyons 4 p.m.
April 11 Thursday Portal Portal 4:30 p.m.
April 16 Tuesday Playoffs 1st round TBA TBA
April 18 Thursday Playoffs 2nd round TBA TBA
April 20 Saturday Championship TBA TBA

 

Toombs County Middle School 2019 B-Team Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
February 13 Wednesday Montgomery County Lyons 4 p.m.
February 16 Saturday West Laurens West Laurens DH at 10 a.m.
February 18 Monday William James Statesboro 3 p.m.
February 19 Tuesday ECI Twin City 4 p.m.
February 23 Saturday Bryan County Ellabell TBA
February 26 Tuesday ECI Lyons 4 p.m.
March 4 Monday Metter Lyons 4 p.m.
March 8 Friday Treutlen Lyons 4 p.m.
March 12 Tuesday Bleckley County Lyons 4 p.m.
March 15 Friday Vidaila Diamond Day Vidalia TBA
March 16 Saturday Vidalia Diamond Day Vidalia TBA
March 20 Wednesday Metter Metter 4:30 p.m.

2019 Toombs County High School Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Times
2/5 Tuesday Appling County Lyons 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
2/12 Tuesday St. Vincent’s Savannah 5 p.m. (Girls)
2/14 Thursday Claxton Claxton 7 p.m. (Boys)
2/19 Tuesday Bryan County Pembroke 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
2/21 Thursday Calvary Day Savannah 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
2/22 Friday Bradwell Institute Lyons 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
2/26 Tuesday Montgomery County Lyons 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
3/1 Friday Woodville-Tompkins Lyons 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
3/5 Tuesday Bacon County Lyons 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
3/8 Friday Vidalia Lyons 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
3/12 Tuesday Jeff Davis Hazlehurst 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
3/15 Friday Tattnall County Reidsville 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
3/19 Tuesday Vidalia Vidalia 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
4/2 Tuesday Metter Lyons 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.
4/16 Tuesday Bleckley County Cochran 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.