Mite Boys win a GRPA State Championship in 1993

    Pictured- front row- Trenton Kinsey, Wesley Woods, Alexander Darley, Ryan Toole, Michael Mosley and Marcus Burton Second row- Thomas Smith, Jaime Aaron, Brett Williams, Josh Thigpen, Thez Robinson, Adam Hartley and Robbie Rollins Coaches- Dale Woods, Bobby George and Jeremy Joyner and bat boy Raheen Ford Head Coach Bobby George Pitcher Adam Hartley Shortstop Wesley Woods Second baseman Josh Thigpen